play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
VULCAN ROAD, DEWSBURY, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF13 2NA
Telephone:
01924 909829 | 07482 874299

Customer reviews of Auto Brand

At Auto Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Brand

Auto Brand
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super Easy Sale Citroen C1

    By james B on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Auto Brand are very helpful, polite no pressure sale, car is beautifully presented, runs like a dream. Everything was sorted and ready to go when I picked the car up. Car price was the best in the area by miles. Will advise family and friends to check them out in future. Cannot thank the guys enough for such an easy and pleasant transaction. 5*


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Soyful A on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to work with, will definitely recommend. Nice kind and caring seller who’s genuine and offers great competitive prices. Happy buyer :)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By iram R on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend autobrand for the place to buy a vehicle, the staff were very helpful and delivered excellent customer service. They accomated around my busy schedule and answered all my questions and enquiries. Very pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By muhammad W on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A helpful and welcoming experience. Great seller, really good quality cars and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Marta M on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, professional and fast help and advice. Really good car,not any problem with it. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you.


  • 5

    5 star review

    By Darren G on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was brilliant, lovely guy, gave us a lift into town as we weren't local so we could take cash out and pay, even offered to buy us dinner which was very nice of him. Car is in fantastic condition at a great price. Very happy.


  • 5

    Honest, Great, Genuine car sellers!!!

    By Dlbar K on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mr Adil took care of me and my family from the first call I made him. An honest gentleman who told me everything about the car I’ve brought. His lovely wife also shared her hospitality with my family and all I can say is they are genuine sellers on this site. I drove all the way from Birmingham and they were great. I will be doing business with them again. Thanks again


  • 5

    Easy and great price

    By Sam C on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars, great customer service and easy to buy from


  • 5

    Corsa 2015

    By Robert C on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly service, explained everything in detail


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Wenda P on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful good deal on a great car thanks


‹ Prev Next ›